RUB
Products catalog : Martynenko Aleksej Aleksandrovich, IP : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0

Products catalog

Shoe covers of increased strength 2000 pairs
In stock 
High strength disposable shoe covers made of low pressure polyethylene. The box contains 2000 pairs. Suitable for shoe sizes from 33 to 45. Price to wholesale shoe covers from the manufacturer in Russia, Bryansk region. Specifications: Shoe cover size: 15 cm x 41 cm; Shoe cover thickness: 40...
Group: Shoe covers
Shoe covers 20 microns box 2000 pairs
In stock 
Shoe covers 40 microns thick (film thickness 20 microns), high strength, made of low pressure polyethylene. The box contains 2000 pairs. Suitable for shoe sizes from 33 to 45. Price to wholesale shoe covers from the manufacturer in Russia, Bryansk region. Specifications: Shoe cover size: 15 cm x...
Group: Medical shoe covers
Disposable shoe covers for shoe sizes from 33 to 45, box of 2000 pairs
In stock 
Price:
100 RUB
High - strength disposable shoe covers. The box contains 2000 pairs. Suitable for shoe sizes from 33 to 45. Price to wholesale shoe covers from the manufacturer in Russia, Bryansk region. Specifications: Shoe cover size: 15 cm x 41 cm; Shoe cover thickness: 40 microns (film thickness 20...
Group: Medical goods
Shoe covers 20 microns box 2000 pairs
In stock 
Shoe covers 40 microns thick (film thickness 20 microns), high strength, made of low pressure polyethylene. The box contains 2000 pairs. Suitable for shoe sizes from 33 to 45. Price to wholesale shoe covers from the manufacturer in Russia, Bryansk region. Specifications: Shoe cover size: 15 cm x...
Group: Medical supplies
Shoe covers 20 microns box 2000 pairs
In stock 
Shoe covers 40 microns thick (film thickness 20 microns), high strength, made of low pressure polyethylene. The box contains 2000 pairs. Suitable for shoe sizes from 33 to 45. Price to wholesale shoe covers from the manufacturer in Russia, Bryansk region. Specifications: Shoe cover size: 15 cm x...
Group: Materials and completing medical
Shoe covers of increased strength 2000 pairs
In stock 
High strength disposable shoe covers made of low pressure polyethylene. The box contains 2000 pairs. Suitable for shoe sizes from 33 to 45. Price to wholesale shoe covers from the manufacturer in Russia, Bryansk region. Specifications: Shoe cover size: 15 cm x 41 cm; Shoe cover thickness: 40...
Group: Work shoe covers
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Martynenko Aleksej Aleksandrovich, IP, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Мартыненко Алексей Александрович, ИП : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Бахилы повышенной прочности 2000 пар
В наличии 
Одноразовые бахилы повышенной прочности из полиэтилена низкого давления. В коробке 2000 пар. Подходят на размер обуви от 33 до 45. Цена купить бахилы оптом от производителя в России, Брянская область. Характеристики: Размер бахилы: 15 см x 41 см; Толщина бахил: 40 мкм (толщина пленки 20 мкм); Цвет...
Группа: Бахилы
Бахилы 20 мкм коробка 2000 пар
В наличии 
Бахилы толщиной 40 мкм (толщина пленки 20 мкм), повышенной прочности из полиэтилена низкого давления. В коробке 2000 пар. Подходят на размер обуви от 33 до 45. Цена купить бахилы оптом от производителя в России, Брянская область. Характеристики: Размер бахилы: 15 см x 41 см; Толщина бахил: 40 мкм...
Группа: Бахилы медицинские
Одноразовые бахилы на размер обуви от 33 до 45, коробка 2000 пар
В наличии 
Цена:
100 руб
Бахилы одноразовые повышенной прочности. В коробке 2000 пар. Подходят на размер обуви от 33 до 45. Цена купить бахилы оптом от производителя в России, Брянская область. Характеристики: Размер бахилы: 15 см x 41 см; Толщина бахил: 40 мкм (толщина пленки 20 мкм); Цвет бахилы: синий; Вес бахил: 2 + /...
Группа: Товары медицинского назначения
Бахилы медицинские 20 мкм коробка 2000 пар
В наличии 
Бахилы толщиной 40 мкм (толщина пленки 20 мкм), повышенной прочности из полиэтилена низкого давления. В коробке 2000 пар. Подходят на размер обуви от 33 до 45. Цена купить бахилы оптом от производителя в России, Брянская область. Характеристики: Размер бахилы: 15 см x 41 см; Толщина бахил: 40 мкм...
Группа: Медицинские расходные материалы
Бахилы медицинские 20 мкм коробка 2000 пар
В наличии 
Бахилы толщиной 40 мкм (толщина пленки 20 мкм), повышенной прочности из полиэтилена низкого давления. В коробке 2000 пар. Подходят на размер обуви от 33 до 45. Цена купить бахилы оптом от производителя в России, Брянская область. Характеристики: Размер бахилы: 15 см x 41 см; Толщина бахил:...
Группа: Материалы и комплектующие общемедицинские
Бахилы медицинские повышенной прочности 2000 пар
В наличии 
Одноразовые бахилы повышенной прочности из полиэтилена низкого давления. В коробке 2000 пар. Подходят на размер обуви от 33 до 45. Цена купить бахилы оптом от производителя в России, Брянская область. Характеристики: Размер бахилы: 15 см x 41 см; Толщина бахил: 40 мкм (толщина пленки 20 мкм); Цвет...
Группа: Бахилы рабочие
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Мартыненко Алексей Александрович, ИП, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги